Meeting Dates
Friday at 2.00pm:

Semester One

Semester Two 

Executive Officer
Ms Katy Hasenohr Administrative Officer Academic, School of Humanities

Current Membership



Associate Professor Eric Bouvet   

 Associate Head (Academic)


Dr Amy Roberts Archaeology
Dr Shannon Dowling Australian Studies
Dr Anne Thompson Drama Centre
Dr Dymphna Lonergan English and Creative Writing
Dr Jeffrey Gil Language and Linguistic Studies
Dr Christele Maizonniaux French
Dr Luciana d'Arcangeli Italian
Dr Maria Palaktsoglou Modern Greek
Mr Javier Diaz Spanish

Dr Lina Eriksson


Associate Professor Karen Vered

Screen and Media
Mr Adam Jessep Theology
Mr Sean Kim


Agenda & Minutes distributed to;


Professor Diana Glenn  Dean School of Humanities