HR Deadlines: These are the deadlines for FlindersPro Engagements and Employment Variations and all pay related paperwork, including Overtime Claims, etc.

Casual Timesheets: These are the deadlines for all ESS Casual Timesheets submitted via the Employee Self Service and Casual Academic Timesheet (CAT) Variations submitted via FlindersPro. They must be entered and approved by the dates stated below.

Forcasting Hours: As some of these deadlines are early there may be a need to forcast the hours you will be working. This should be negotiated with your supervisor and should those hours not be worked, Payroll Services will need to be informed in writing to make adjustments.

South Australian Public Holidays: https://www.safework.sa.gov.au

Pay Date

HR Deadlines

To be received by HR
for
All Paper Forms, Engagements & EV's

Casual Timesheet Deadlines

Employees  to Submit by
for
ESS Timesheets / FlindersPro CAT Variations

Casual Timesheets Deadlines

Manager/Administrator to  Approve by
for
ESS Timesheets / FlindersPro CAT Variations

 *13 October 2017 Friday, 29 September 2017  Thursday, 5 October 2017   Friday, 6 October 2017
 27 October 2017 Monday, 16 October 2017  Thursday, 19 October 2017  Friday, 20 October 2017 
 10 November 2017 Monday, 30 October 2017  Thursday, 2 November 2017  Friday, 3 November 2017 
 24 November 2017 Monday, 13 November 2017  Thursday, 16 November 2017  Friday, 17 November 2017 
 8 December 2017 Monday, 27 November 2017   Thursday, 30 November 2017 Friday, 1 December 2017 
 *22 December 2017 Tuesday, 5 December 2017  Monday, 11 December 2017   Tuesday, 12 December 2017
 *5 January 2018 *Wednesday, 13 December 2017  ESS - *Wednesday, 20 December 2017
FlindersPro - *Tuesday, 19 December 2017

ESS - *Thursday, 21 December 2017
FlindersPro - *Wednesday, 20 December 2017

19 January 2018 Monday, 8 January 2018 Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 12 January 2018
2 February 2018 *Friday, 19 January 2018 *Wednesday, 24 January 2018 *Thursday, 25 January 2018
16 February 2018 Monday, 5 February 2018 Thursday, 8 February 2018 Friday, 9 February 2018
2 March 2018 Monday, 19 February 2018 Thursday, 22 February 2018 Friday, 23 February 2018
16 March 2018 Monday, 5 March 2018 *Wednesday, 7 March 2018 *Thursday, 8 March 2018
30 March 2018 Monday, 19 March 2018 *Wednesday, 21 March 2018 *Thursday, 22 March 2018
13 April 2018 *Thursday, 29 March 2018 *Wednesday, 4 April 2018 *Thursday, 5 April 2018
27 April 2018 *Friday, 13 April 2018 *Wednesday, 18 April 2018 *Thursday, 19 April 2018
11 May 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Thursday, 3 May 2018 Friday, 4 May 2018
25 May 2018 Monday, 14 May 2018 Thursday, 17 May 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018
8 June 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Friday, 1 June 2018
22 June 2018 *Friday, 8 June 2018 Thursday, 14 June 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018
6 July 2018 Monday, 25 June 2018 Thursday, 28 June 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018
20 July 2018 Monday, 9 July 2018 Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018
3 August 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018
17 August 2018 Monday, 6 August 2018 Thursday, 9 August 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018
31 August 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Thursday, 23 August 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018
14 September 2018 Monday, 3 September 2018 Thursday, 6 September 2018 Friday, 7 September 2018
28 September 2018 Monday, 17 September 2018 Thursday, 20 September 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018
12 October 2018 *Friday, 28 September 2018 Thursday, 4 October 2018 Friday, 5 October 2018
26 October 2018 Monday, 15 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018  Friday, 19 October 2018
9 November 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Thursday, 1 November 2018  Friday, 2 November 2018
23 November 2018 Monday, 12 November 2018  Thursday, 15 November 2018  Friday, 16 November 2018
7 December 2018 Monday, 26 November 2018 Thursday, 29 November 2018  Friday, 30 November 2018
21 December 2018 *Tuesday, 4 December 2018 *Monday, 10 December 2018  *Tuesday, 11 December 2018
4 January 2019 *Wednesday, 12 December 2018 *Wednesday, 19 December 2018  *Thursday, 20 December 2018

 

*Deadline dates have been brought forward - remember to submit your timesheets early, according to the schedule above.


Pays are run in advance leading up to the end of year due to the university closure between christmas and new year.
Pays are also run in advance leading up to the end of financial year and public holidays.

 

Note: The deadline dates will be updated when required so please check here regularly.