University Academic Staff and *FMC / # External Staff with Full Academic Status

 Name
 Location
 Telephone
Email
Prof Greg Barritt
6D-220
(08) 8204 4260
Greg.Barritt@flinders.edu.au
Dr Anthony Edwards
 5E-209
(08) 8204 4262
Tony.Edwards@flinders.edu.au
Dr John Phillips
6E-109.1
(08) 8204 4319
John.Phillips@flinders.edu.au
Prof Bob Seamark
6E-109.1
(08) 8204 6055
Bob.Seamark@flinders.edu.au
Prof Neil Sims
6E-139.1
(08) 8204 4242
Neil.Sims@flinders.edu.au
Dr Hakan Muyderman

 6E107

 (08) 8204 4221 hakan.muyderman@flinders.edu.au
Dr George Tallis*
6D-216.1
(08) 8204 5679
George.Tallis@flinders.edu.au
A/Prof Graham White*
6D-212.1
(08) 8204 5257
Graham.White@health.sa.gov.au
Dr Malcolm Whiting*
6D-219.1
(08) 8204 4203
Malcolm.Whiting@flinders.edu.au
       
Dr Dallas Clark
5E-115
(08) 8204 5099
Dallas.Clark@flinders.edu.au
Dr Roland Gregory
6E-216.1
(08) 8204 5019
Roland.Gregory@flinders.edu.au
       
Dr Michael Crouch#
TGR Biosciences Pty Ltd

(08) 8354 6180

Michael.Crouch@tgr-biosciences.com.au
Dr Wayne Leifert#
CSIRO Division of Health Sciences & Nutrition
(08) 8303 8821
Wayne.Leifert@csiro.au

Administrative Staff

Biochem Admin
6D-220
(08) 8204 4822
biochem.admin@flinders.edu.au

Research Officers/Associates

Research Assistants

Ms Claire Wilson
6E-109
(08) 8204 5098
claire.wilson@flinders.edu.au
Mr Wai Ping Yew
6E-139
(08) 8204 4842

Visiting Researchers

Ms Josephine Malmevik
6E-139
(08) 8204 6593
josephine.malmevik@flinders.edu.au

Research Students

Mr. Eunus Ali                  6E-109         (08) 8204 5098
Ms. Afroz Farhana          6E-109          (08) 8204 5098 
Mr. Brian Tam               6E-109         (08) 8204 5098
Ms June Homkajorn
6E-139
(08) 8204 4842
homk0003@flinders.edu.au