Head of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 
Associate Professor Bryone Kuss

Associate Professor Bryone Kuss

bryone.kuss@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5442

Click here for further information

Administration Officer

 
No profile picture

Mrs Dianne Luke

dianne.luke@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4431

Click here for further information

Emeritus Professor

 
 Emeritus Professor Alec Morley

Professor Alec Morley

alec.morley@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 6300

(+61 8) 8204 4431

Click here for further information

 Consultants

 
 No profile picture  

Dr Ashanka Beligaswatte

Ashanka.Beligaswatte@sa.gov.au

Click here for further information

 No profile picture  

Dr Doug Coghlan

Doug.Coghlan@sa.gov.au

Click here for further information

 Emeritus Professor Alexander Gallus  

Professor Alex Gallus

Alex.Gallus@sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5209

Click here for further information

 No profile picture  

Dr Hui-Peng Lee

Hui-Peng.Lee@sa.gov.au

 Dr David Ross  

Dr David Ross

David.Ross@sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5231

Click here for further information

 No profile picture  

Dr Magda Sobieraj-Teague

Magdalena.Sobierajteague@sa.gov.au

Click here for further information

 Dr Craig Wallington-Beddoe  

Dr Craig Wallington-Beddoe

Craig.Wallingtonbeddoe@sa.gov.au

Click here for further information

 Medical Scientists

 
 No profile picture  

Dr Andrew Dubowsky

Andrew.Dubowsky@sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 6447

Click here for further information

 Dr Scott Grist   

Dr Scott Grist

Scott.Grist@sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5275

Click here for further information

DNA Sequencing Facility

 
 No profile picture  

Mr Oliver van Wageningen

oliver.vanwageningen@sa.gov.au

Academic Staff

 
 No profile picture  

Associate Professor Sonja Klebe

sonja.klebe@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3936

Click here for further information

Dr Karen Lower

Dr Karen Lower

karen.lower@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4105

Click here for further information

No profile picture

Dr Sarita Prabhakaran

sarita.prabhakaran@flinders.edu.au

Research Staff

 
No profile picture

Mr Bradley Budgen

bradley.budgen@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 6300

Click here for further information

No profile picture

Mrs Liz Hughes

elizabeth.hughes@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4105

Click here for further information

No profile picture

Mrs Sue Latham

sue.latham@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4109

Click here for further information

Dr Lauren Thurgood

Dr Lauren Thurgood

lauren.thurgood@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7146

Click here for further information

PhD Students

 
 No profile picture

Dr Mohammed Alnakhli

 No profile picture

 

Mr Hoang Cuc Do (Cuc)

 

 No profile picture

Ms Lara Escane

lara.escane@flinders.edu.au

Click here for further information

 No profile picture

Dr Anya Hotinski

anya.hotinski@flinders.edu.au

Click here for further information

 No profile picture  

Miss Chloe Thompson-Peach

chloe.thompsonpeach@flinders.edu.au

Click here for further information