Faculty T&L committee

Meeting dates

Meetings are held at 10am in LWCM 3.18

 Meeting Meeting Dates Deadline for agenda papers
1/16 Thursday 25 Feb 2016 Monday 15 February 2016
2/16 Thursday 24 March 2016 Tuesday 15 March 2016
3/16 Thursday 14 April 2016 Monday 4 April 2016
4/16 Thursday 5 May 2016 Tuesday 26 April 2016
5/16 Thursday 2 June 2016 Monday 23 May 2016
6/16

Thursday 14 July 2016

Sitting as Examinations Board

Monday 11 July 2016

Deadline for Marksheets/Results
7/16 Thursday 25 August 2016 Monday 15 August 2016
8/16 Thursday 22 September 2016 Monday 12 September 2016
9/16 Thursday 13 October 2016 Tuesday 4 October 2016
10/16 Thursday 24 November 2016 Monday 14 November 2016
11/16

Thursday 8 December 2016

Sitting as Examinations Board

Monday 5 December 2016

Deadline for Marksheets/Results