Student representatives

The Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences has established a Faculty Student Consultative Committee to give students the opportunity to raise concerns and make suggestions about student-related matters within the Faculty. Each of the four Schools within the Faculty has elected 2-3 student members to this Committee.

If, as a student studying in the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences, you have concerns or suggestions that you would like raised, please contact one of the student representatives listed below.


School of Psychology Flinders Business School School of History and
International Relations
School of Social and Policy Studies
Tomoko Nishizawa Wiehann DeKlerk Alex Andryszczak Anjalee Dabee
Sarah Timmins Charne Hamman Anthony Busuttil Cliff Sayer
    Nicholas Camac