

COURSES AND ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE – MEMBERSHIP 2025

Members	Membership Position
Professor Michelle Picard	(Chair) Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning and Teaching Innovation)
Professor Judith Bannister / Dr Philip Palmer	1 Teaching Program Director* (CBGL)
Professor Lydia Woodyatt / Associate Professor Joss Rankin	1 Teaching Program Director* (CEPSW)
Professor Liam Brady / and in interim - Professor Kris Natalier (Dean (Education)	1 Teaching Program Director* (CHASS)
Associate Professor Voula Gaganis / Associate Professor Shahid Ullah	1 Teaching Program Director* (CMPH)
Associate Professor Deb O'Kane / Dr Olivia Farrer	1 Teaching Program Director* (CNHS)
Associate Professor Carl Mooney / Dr Jeanne Young	1 Teaching Program Director* (CSE)
Ms Kim Murphy	Director, Student Administration and Services
Ms Kelly Smith	Director, Quality, Curriculum and Integrity
Mr Matt Schultz	Director, International Recruitment
*TPD membership position is maintained by 2 TPDs on rotation from each College	
In attendance	
Ms Denise Caretti	Senior Manager, Curriculum Services
ТВА	Senior Manager, International Admissions
Ms Danielle Green	Head, Prospect Management
Ms Natalia Hutton	Manager, Admissions
Ms Emma Mackenzie	Manager, Curriculum Management
Mr Brett Wagner	Manager, International Partnerships
Ms Nicole Westrich	Executive Officer