Academic Staff

Professor Malcolm Battersby

Director 

malcolm.battersby@health.sa.gov.au

61 8 8404 2314

View profile

   

Associate Professor Michael Baigent

Executive Member

michael.baigent@flinders.edu.au

61 8 8204 5237

View profile

Paula Redpath

Course Coordinator for the Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

 

Dr Anthony Venning

Lecturer - Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

anthony.venning@flinders.edu.au

61 8 8404 2399

View profile

Lian Hill

Lecturer

lian.hill@flinders.edu.au

 

View profile

Sharon Harris

Lecturer

sharon.harris@flinders.edu.au

 

Zhila Javidi

Lecturer

zhila.javidi@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 Amii Larsen

Lecturer

amii.larsen@sa.gov.au

 

Ben Riley

Lecturer

ben.riley@flinders.edu.au

 

Linda Stanway

Lecturer

linda.stanway@flinders.edu.au

 

Fiona Glover

Lecturer

fiona.huppatz@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Professional Staff

Cheryl Bedford

Admin Assistant

cheryl.bedford@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2318

View profile

 

 

 

Back to top