Psychiatry

Professor Malcolm Battersby - View staff profile

Professor Michael Baigent - MB BS, FRANZCP, FAChAM - View staff profile

Dr Randall Long - View staff profile

Dr Michael Nance - View staff profile

 

Cognitive Behaviour Therapy (CBT)

Professor Malcolm Battersby - View staff profile

Professor Michael Baigent - MB BS, FRANZCP, FAChAM - View staff profile

Paula Redpath, Course Coordinator - View staff profile

Dr Anthony Venning, Lecturer/Research Coordinator - View staff profile

Fiona Glover, Associate Lecturer/Clinical Supervisor - View staff profile

Lian Hill, Associate Lecturer/Clinical Supervisor - View staff profile

Diana Cameron, Associate Lecturer/Clinical Supervisor 

 

Flinders Psychological Therapy Services (FPTS) 

Clinical Director

Professor Michael Baigent - MB BS, FRANZCP, FAChAM - View staff profile

FTPS Unit Manager

Zhila Javidi – PhD candidate, MMHSc, RMH, RN & BSc - View staff profile

Clinical staff

Tracey Sloan, Senior Therapist at CARD - View staff profile

Jack O'Connor, Senior Therapist at CARD - Jack.O'Connor@sa.gov.au

Ben Riley, Senior Therapist at AGTS - Ben.Riley@sa.gov.au

Sharon Brown, Team leader at IAPT - Sharon.Brown@sa.gov.au:

    1. Megan Wilkinson - Megan.Wilkinson@sa.gov.au
    2. Grace Rana - Rana.Grace@sa.gov.au

Sharon Harris, Team Leader at SGTS - Sharon.Harris@sa.gov.au

    1. Tracey Nye - Tracey.Nye@sa.gov.au
    2. Sean Quinn - Sean.Quinn@sa.gov.au
    3. Amii Larsen - Amii.Larsen@sa.gov.au

Administrative staff  

Heather Mckinnon, Senior Admin officer - Heather.Mckinnon@sa.gov.au

Margie Blackwood - Margie.Blackwood@sa.gov.au

Cherald Aston - Cherald.Aston@sa.gov.au

 

For further information or health professionals who want to make referrals to CARD:

Phone: (08) 8204 4779

Email: FMC.CARD@sa.gov.au